Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

4.93/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamatha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
I was very pleased with my visit today Dr Leonard was very pleasant and answer all my questions I'm happy that I chose him
Ada H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Leonard is always direct and to the point. Very comforting when I go see him, for any care
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
The visit today was great! He made me feel comfortable and listened to my questions. Great Job!!
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Leonard is very professional. He listen to what you have to say. His staff are outstanding and very professional.
Jeannie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Great doctor and always very thorough.
Jjuana H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
We was very concerned about my condition. He well mannerd.
Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
My experience has always been a wonderful one! Everyone is very attentive, and friendly.
Jan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr Leonard is always doing an excellent job. He always has the patients health in mind.
Amy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Leonard always take his time with me and listens to what is going on. Thanks to his suggestion I am on my way to being much healthier.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Leonard. Moved 40 miles away but still drove to see him. He’s been my pcp for years!