Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

4.92/5 Star Rating
385 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEROY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Great experience as always whenever I have a visit with him.
Olivia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
We love Dr. Leonard, he has been my daughter’s doctor since the beginning. He is sweet, kind and gentle hearted! Would not trade him for any other!
Whitney D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Always good to see Dr. Leonard. He is always upbeat, respectful, and I always appreciate the personal welcome I receive. Thanks for everything.
SARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. Jason Leonard is great! He seems to really care about getting you healthy as quick as possible.
KIMBERLY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Love Dr Leonard
Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Leonard is awesome! He listens and cares about his patients.
Merlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Just met Dr. Leonard, my mother seems to like him.
Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Leonard is awesome!!
Sara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Great bedside manner. Explained everything.
Sebrinia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr.Leonard is the best!!!! I LOVE HIM .He is awesome!!!
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Wonderful as always. Dr Leonard sincerely cares about my well being. He never makes me feel like he’s in a hurry. Always works me in. Blessed to have him as my doctor !
Theresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Leonard was very concerned about what I was going through and wanted to partner with me to find the best solution. I liked that he took his time and didn't rush as if I didn't matter. His nurse was very friendly as well. I'm glad that I decided to switch to this PCP. I believe I'm going to enjoy being a patient of his.
Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
I had a wonderful experience! Dr. Leonard is the best!
Chrystian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Great doctor and staff!
Candice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Great doctor
Tamatha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
I was very pleased with my visit today Dr Leonard was very pleasant and answer all my questions I'm happy that I chose him
Ada H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Leonard is always direct and to the point. Very comforting when I go see him, for any care
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
The visit today was great! He made me feel comfortable and listened to my questions. Great Job!!
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Leonard is very professional. He listen to what you have to say. His staff are outstanding and very professional.
Jeannie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Great doctor and always very thorough.