Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

228 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyong M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great care
Robin F.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Leonard is a very compassionate and a Great Doctor. I would rate him 10 stars!
HARRY G.
Submitted 12/02/21
Best interest of the patient
David M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Doctor Leonard is a great doctor that really cares about his patients. He always provides me the best standard of care.
Marynell W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Good
BARBARA R.
Submitted 12/01/21
With Dr. Leonard, you understand what is being said and if you do not, he will explain it to you before he lets you leave. He is very thorough and patient with his patients. I only hope that he never leaves and if so I will be able to follow him.
Teresa C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Little bit of a wait time but other than that it was a good experience
Brenda C.
Submitted 11/30/21
All of my experiences with Dr. Jason Leonard have always been professional and heartfelt. In other words, he is sincere about the physical and mental well-being of his patients. He has no problem with referring you to the proper specialist after a complete evaluation and all necessary work ups needed. This man with God as his guidance has saved me and my quality of life with his knowledge, the proper referrals and being a great listener. Thank you very much Dr Leonard. May you never grow weary in well doing !!!!!
Benny R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent
Jose R.
Submitted 11/29/21
Awesome! Good understanding, cooperative and assertive.
Brian M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Love the responsiveness and attentiveness
Libby S.
Submitted 11/25/21
Chose Dr. Leonard as new family doctor after reading many favorable comments posted by other patients. My experience after each of 2 office visits impressed me with his professional as well as pleasant manner. Very sincere & easy to communicate with. Told him I felt like I made good choice which he seemed to appreciate.
Faith A.
Submitted 11/25/21
Best doctor in town
Robert R.
Submitted 11/25/21
my experience is always great. dr. Leonard stall are superb
William H.
Submitted 11/24/21
always interested in your well being. takes a proper amount of time.
Roger B.
Submitted 11/24/21
By far the best doctor I have ever had!
Walter A.
Submitted 11/04/21
On time, direct, but also friendly and engaging!
HAYDEE D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Listens to your concerns and works with you to formulate a treatment plan.
TED Y.
Submitted 10/16/21
Good discussion on my medical evaluation. I just need to follow the recommendations of Dr. Leonard to stay healthy.
Ami D.
Submitted 10/14/21
I LOVE Dr. Leonard. He truly takes the time to listen to his patients and ensures that you are actively engaged in the treatment planning process. He is personable and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommended!