Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

304 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mona S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Good friendly helpful.
Gary S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Can you refer a good foot doctor? Thanks G’
Maudine P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Jason Leonard is a very good doctor and cares about his patients and takes time to explain things to you
Ariel H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Leonard REALLY listens. Awesome!
BRADLEY K.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very thorough
MABEL O.
Submitted 04/21/22
Doctor was great I felt good I was treated with respect and the ladies at front desk are kind.
Dyana M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Leonard has great physician to patient manners, knowledgeable, empathetic and communicates...overall exceptional care!
Amanda P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Leonard is so kind and really cares for his patients!
Charmayne M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Extremely satisfied
Charles B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great Doctor
JAMES T.
Submitted 04/15/22
Caring, knowledgeable and encouraging.
Ashlynn S.
Submitted 04/12/22
He's a wonderful doctor
Shelley B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Always good...
Maria B.
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr. Leonard is the best. He cares about his patients and he is very thorough. The best doctor in town.
SANDRA R.
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr. Leonard seems very thorough when reviewing my issues with me. I think he knows what he is doing.
Deborah G.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Leonard is the best. He always takes such good care of our family. He had been our family GP for over 13 years.
Kevin S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Didn’t have to wait long and nurse got my information and my doctor covered my lab work and prescription
Marie G.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Jason Leonard has been my entire family's doctor for more than 16 years . He is very kind and thorough. I've traveled the world and have encountered many exceptional physicians. Above all Dr. Leonard is my choice, not only because of his reputable knowledge of medicine, but his passion to provide for his patients is pure!!
Paula A.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Leonard is a blessing. He always tries to find the best solution that helps you in your situation. He is always patient and kind and listens to you. I have been his patient for over 10 years and he has patiently guided me through many situations. Much Thanks to him! I Highly recommend him!
Kathryn D.
Submitted 03/16/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Leonard’s now for about 18 years. He is an outstanding doctor who is very professional and caring about his patients. I would highly recommend him!