Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

4.92/5 Star Rating
365 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBIN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Leonard is a great listener, when I explain my medical issue. He is an awesome doctor.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Comfortable
Christopher C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Caring
KEVIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Office very prompt and professional. I love doc’s bedside manner and thorough diagnosis
Gina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr. Leonard is by far the best Primary doctor I've ever had. Understanding, spends time with you, keeps you informed on what testing and/or medicine changes that need to be made and why. I would highly recommend Dr. Leonard!
Michelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Doctor Leonard was wonderful as always
Landen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent
DREMA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
From first visit he is knowledgeable and caring. He covers all bases to make sure he gets to the problem. Thank God we found a great doctor.
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Also, his staff is wonderful! Sandy, his nurse, is the epitome of patience, compassion, and understanding - always gets back to me promptly and addresses my concerns
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I have seen a lot of doctors over the years and I can honestly say that Dr Leonard is the best by far! He is very caring, knowledgeable, patient, and spends a lot of one-on-one time. He’s always willing to listen, answer any questions, and give sound medical advice. He gives 100% of himself to his patients at all times and I am so Blessed to have him as my doctor
TOMMY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent experience
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
A caring physician. Listens to the patient as well as ask important questions about the patient's health and habits. All around good and comfortable experience.
DANIEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very professional
MICHELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Always listens and answers my questions.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
As always Dr. Leonard and staff provides outstanding care
LESLIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent communication!
CHRISTOPHER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Jason Leonard has a great informal, but respectable personality. He is excellent in inquiring, discussing and providing healthy suggestions in a way that truly speaks of a patient-doctor partnership approach to health care. Dr. Jason is efficient and helpful with providing prescriptions and scheduling tests. He makes going to the doctor a quick and pleasant experience.
JENNIFER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very nice and thorough very helpful
CHARLIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very pleasant. Everyone is always cheerful and accommodating. Office is very clean
CATHERINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Leonard came in with zero judgments and listened to my concerns. We worked together on medication suggestions and I walked out of the office very confident in my decision to see Dr. Leonard