Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

327 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie G.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Jason Leonard has been my entire family's doctor for more than 16 years . He is very kind and thorough. I've traveled the world and have encountered many exceptional physicians. Above all Dr. Leonard is my choice, not only because of his reputable knowledge of medicine, but his passion to provide for his patients is pure!!
Paula A.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Leonard is a blessing. He always tries to find the best solution that helps you in your situation. He is always patient and kind and listens to you. I have been his patient for over 10 years and he has patiently guided me through many situations. Much Thanks to him! I Highly recommend him!
Kathryn D.
Submitted 03/16/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Leonard’s now for about 18 years. He is an outstanding doctor who is very professional and caring about his patients. I would highly recommend him!
Michael G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great doctor. Genuinely caring, thorough, and listens.
SHARON W.
Submitted 03/14/22
Good
DANIEL D.
Submitted 03/11/22
Class act. Columbia is blessed to have him.
BELINDA B.
Submitted 03/11/22
The visit on this morning was handled very professional and dr. Leonard listen to everything I had to say and he acted accordingly with the medications that I need it Dr Landon is a very respectful and good doctor to me
Lashea B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Awesome!!!
KENYETTA M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Leonard is absolutely amazing! He is attentive and listens to his patients, and genuinely cares! If I could give him 10 stars I would!
GREGORY D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very good
Ashlynn S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very pleased
ANN H.
Submitted 02/28/22
This is the most understanding Dr. I have ever had. He cares about my concerns.
Dean J.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent as always
Enoch O.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr.Leonard has been my son's doctor since he was a little guy. Dr. Leonard addresses my son's concerns. He feels as though he is heard by his doctor. Dr Leonard listened to a new concern and quickly began ordering the appropriate tests to see what is the problem. An outstanding physician!
LIEWENDELYN J.
Submitted 02/21/22
So Caring & Professional !
CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very nice,I feel more confident about getting some help now. Thank you very very much.
Gary B.
Submitted 02/09/22
This is without a doubt the best doctor I have ever had. I am 61 years old and wouldn’t change unless I absolutely had to.
Robert W.
Submitted 02/08/22
I love dr Leonard because he listened at his parents and make sure there get the right care
WALLACE W.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr Leonard provides quality care and make each visit like a conversion. He really listens and is genuinely interested in you as a person.
Tamatha S.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Leonard is the best doctor I have ever had. He's the best, very patient, concerning, honest, caring and much respect