Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

211 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BEONKIA H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great bedside manner and excellent listener. Attention to detail is superb and genuinely concerned with your health. Very satisfied!
Ebony S.
Submitted 08/19/21
I LOVE LEONARD‼️ He always treat me like I matter and I love that!
Cassandra T.
Submitted 08/19/21
My visit to Dr Leonard / Staff and Lab was excellent they treat me like family. We have a great rapport with each other. Stay safe and thanks for your services.
LAMAR M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Awesome
CHAD J.
Submitted 08/19/21
Best dr I’ve even been to in every way.
William M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very professional. Dr. Leonard is a excellent doctor. The best doctor I have had all my 65 years, I have had a few.
Robert R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always tops. Dr. Leonard is my doctor but more a friend
LEROY W.
Submitted 08/17/21
My visit with Dr. Leonard has always been a very informative about my health with solutions in living a healthy life style. Thanks Dr. Leonard for all you do!!
Kim H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Questions answered and referrals received!
Mona S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very kind and friendly staff.
John G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Like always it was a pleasure to see him and get the best help pa
Jessica S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Best doctor ever! Very attentive and thorough.
Derricko S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Keep up the great job you and your Staff are doing
Adrienne O.
Submitted 08/09/21
Always a pleasant! I never have to wait long and Dr. Leonard is an amazingly doctor who cares about his patients.
RICARDO R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Best Doctor in the state!
BRIAN D.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr. Lenard makes me feel like he really cares.
KELLY M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr.Leonard is the best, he always listens and never rushes me. He also treats all my issues at once rather than make an appointment for each separate thing. He genuinely cares about his patients.
ROBIN T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Awesome service! I am fortunate to have him as a part of my health team!
Dale B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Leonard listens to what I say and manages my medical conditions with competence and compassion.
Henrietta F.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent Dr who cares about his patients and not afraid to touch you and tell you whst what you need to do.