Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

4.92/5 Star Rating
385 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacquiline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Verry good
HOLLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
He listens and comes up with the plan that is suited for you.
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
He is a great doctor he takes time with you and he will check you out good we need more doctor like him
BOBBY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Leonard is an excellent doctor who works hard to diagnose his patients. I cannot think of a better person to have as a doctor.
GIANNE M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
He was professional and concerned about my issues for my issues. My only gripe was that I waited 45-60 min in the room after getting there before my appt time and was not a minute until my name was called to get my updated weight. Thank goodness for good wifi in the office to pass the time :/
FRED B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very Professional .. Good Listener And Real Genuine Concerned About Your Well Being .. I Have Been In Columbia SC For Over A Year.. I Am Very Fortunate And Blessed To Have Him As My Primary Doctor . Take Care And Be Safe ..
ALICE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Waited 1 1.2 hours my 830 appt
Mona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Leonard always listens to my questions and answers me. He is kind and helpful.
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Leonard is a patient’s doctor. Looks out for you and explains things. I highly recommend him.
WAYNE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Professional, knowledgeable and cares about his patients. Sumter is lucky to have Doctor Leonard & all of the Colonial staff. He has been my Dr. for years and I would not change a thing about this Practice. 5 out of 5 stars.
Sabrina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Great doctor, great staff.
JULIET G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I have the best doctor I Columbia @coloina family practice and the staff is great
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr JasonLeonard us the best Dr.i have ever had.in my adult life I have has many..He takes care of me and I feel I am blessed to have him Thank you very much Dr Leonard
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great
SANDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
The Best
EDWARD R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Great care by doctor and the nurse. The front desk seemed to struggle waiting on people.
LISA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Leonard is fantastic! He is worth the short wait! Very focused and knowledgeable! Follows up as needed and doesn’t drop the ball!
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr.Leonard is very professional and a great listener…
Charleszetta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Leonard is very knowledgeable in his profession .
Ashleigh V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Would highly recommend Dr. Leonard. He is very knowledgeable and listens to all concerns.