Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

211 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara T.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Leonard is a great doctor. He always listens to you and help you to find a solution for your health problems.
Sharon S.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great everything was explained to me before hand
FRANK B.
Submitted 05/10/21
Absolutely amazing experience the staff everybody was very professional very helpful and very knowledgeable of their jobs great experience.
Summer H.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr.Leonard always cares about my health. He is a wonderful dr.
Michaela E.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Leonard is very attentive and a good listener. He and his staff are very professional.
SALLEY D.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Leonard is astute and caring...Grand combination. I also appreciate his thoroughness in his search for answers to illness. My wish is that he will soon be available more days a week in the Columbia office!
Deborah M.
Submitted 04/25/21
Well pleased, everyone was very nice and courteous, very professional.
KELLY G.
Submitted 04/23/21
As always very good
Monica Q.
Submitted 04/22/21
Awesome doctor with a wonderful staff! So happy to be a patient.
JOSHUA B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Very professional, very clear, talks to you like a family member and shows he cares!
Edward S.
Submitted 04/19/21
No problem at all professional dr
Clayton H.
Submitted 03/02/21
Can't say enough good words about Dr. Leonard. If you stick to what he says and work with him, man he really will go out of his way to help you get to where you need to be. I owe him so much, I started seeing him about 3 years ago, in just a really horrible place mentally and physically. Gave me all the time I needed to communicate any issues I was having, then helped me get out of that bad place and has kept me there ever since. I can't recommend him and his staff hard enough to do them justice. Everyone just needs their doctor to care, basic empathy and compassion, and he actually cares and it shows.
Walshea B.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Leonard is always respectable and friendly and most of all concern about his patient well being
Deborah M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Leonard is the best dr. He truly cares about his patients and listens to their concerns. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Love his compassion and knowledge!!!
Breah J.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Leonard provides awesome education regarding weight loss. I highly recommend scheduling an appointment.
Daniel B.
Submitted 02/23/21
Very polite and friendly
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great physician and so knowledgeable and caring. Appreciate the opportunity to be his patient. All his staff are fabulous.
SANDRA D.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. LEONARD IS VERY IMFORMATIVE
Corwaloreese H.
Submitted 02/18/21
Always is sympathetic and listens to your issues
Delia S.
Submitted 02/17/21
I'm always pleased with Dr. Jason Leonard's staff and Dr. Leonard is the best doctor that I have ever had... May God continue blessing you all.