Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

4.92/5 Star Rating
385 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEX B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Jason has excellent bedside manners, he listens, he genuinely cares, he’s one of a kind!!
TERRANCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Great people, very affable, friendly, and great customer service. Girl working at front desk, very kind and knowledgeable!!!
VICKI V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Leonard is very professional and super nice. He paid careful attention to my medical history, suggesting insightful approaches to my various issues, as well as providing appropriate recommendations for specialists as needed. I think he does an exceptional job as primary physician. I feel lucky to have found such a good doctor!
MARIE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very Welcoming,Clean Environment. Dr.Leonard was thorough and professional.
Rodney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
Dr. Leonard is phenomenal! I just can't say enough great things about him. He's smart, gracious, energetic, nice (!) and 100% ready to help you with any medical issue that you may have.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
I've been a patient of Dr Leonard's since 2008. He has always taken the time to listen to me, offer suggestions for my healthcare. He's always kind, courteous, and professional.
ESTHER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Leonard and his staff are always professional and attentive.
Cynthia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr.Leonard is an excellent physician and very Professional!
Joelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Leonard takes the time to listen and provides me with the best care. He's been my primary care provider for many years and I hope he will be for many more.
Joseph M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Leonard is the first physician I've ever had that I feel like takes the time to actually listen to me and takes my concerns seriously. Always a great experience.
SANDRA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Leonard is awesome.
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
My experience with Dr. Leonard has always been great. Just a great Dr. I have been seeing him for several years and in my opinion he is the best.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Leonard spent a great deal of time listening to me with compassion and he outlined a great plan of care that allowed me to have a say in my treatment. He is an incredibly wise physician who practices medicine the way it should be practiced.
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Always friendly, reviews and knows your file before he comes in, timely and efficient.
MICHELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Leonard listened to what I was saying g, made me part of my health care.
LIEWENDELYN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
What a wonderful #Experience Thanks for Allowing Me Too Be The Healthiest Version Of Me!
Nichole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Leonard is the best.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very personalized. Detailed, aware of what going on with health history.
Tammy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Leonard is always so caring and will take as much time as u need to talk. Wldnt go anywhere else
Megan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Leonard was fantastic. He went above and beyond. He was a great listener and made sure I felt comfortable and able to speak up if I had any concerns. He gave me different options and explained treatment plans and why he thought xyz would help. Would def recommend him. He's a great communicator. Overall great experience! Staff was very friendly. :)