Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

211 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Franklin L.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Leonard and his team are true professionals who work with their patients to provide the very best health care.
Angela C.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Leonard and his staff are always respectful and there is never a long wait! Dr Leonard always makes sure he explains everything to you and that you understand what is going on!
Tiara S.
Submitted 02/08/21
He is thorough, willing and ready to listen to what is going on with you, and to get to the bottom of problems.
Lori O.
Submitted 02/04/21
Always great
Sheri F.
Submitted 02/04/21
I am always very pleased with Dr Leonard and his medical staff. They are always very warm and caring and Dr Leonard is hands down the best doctor that I have ever had. He always takes the time to listen and that means a lot to a patient.
Leroy D.
Submitted 02/02/21
Great Experience Dr. Jason Leonard Always Showing Care & Concern. Really Appreciate Him As My Dr.
Leroy D.
Submitted 02/02/21
Great Experience Dr. Jason Leonard Always Showing Care & Concern Great Dr.
Penny P.
Submitted 01/29/21
Exceptional care. Dr. Leonard is as compassionate as he is skilled.
Gary R.
Submitted 01/28/21
Outstanding doctor & staff
Cheetie T.
Submitted 01/21/21
I always get good service from Dr Leonard. I enjoy talking to him about different meds.
Nelda S.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Leonard always listens to my concerns, answers my many questions and gives me his wisdom!
Victoria F.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very Awesome Dr. very efficient and talks to a level of understanding
Sabrina L.
Submitted 01/14/21
Awesome
Thomas C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Made my visit very comfortable. An outstanding Doctor , who listen to what you have to say .
John C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great healthcare, staff, and facility
Balbina K.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr .Leonard listen to me .Thank you very much.
VERNETTE S.
Submitted 01/07/21
Best ever...I trust and depend on him..listens and communicatable.
Romona P.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Leonard really listened to my concerns and made me truly feel like he cares about his patients.
Roxana P.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr Leonard is a wonderful doctor.
Vann C.
Submitted 01/02/21
Quick, professional and took care of all my requests. Thank You!