Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

211 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy B.
Submitted 12/31/20
It was fast and friendly as always. Dr Leonard is the best Dr for me and my family. He has saved mine and my husbands life many times. I would Recommend Dr Leonard and his staff to anyone.
Kaylee S.
Submitted 12/30/20
10 years loyal to him
Victoria M.
Submitted 12/24/20
Lab results were explained in basic terms which could be understood.
Rowena G.
Submitted 12/23/20
One of the best medical websites I have visited.
Diane G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Always good to see Dr Leonard - he knows our family (16 yrs), my history, and I TRUST HIM with all our family's Healthcare needs!!
James R.
Submitted 12/22/20
As always!!!Excellent service and great people. ☝️
SANDRA R.
Submitted 12/21/20
I was confused about whether to take another medication prescribed for me by another provider. Dr. Leonard explained his thinking so I could understand my options, and developed a plan to help me determine whether I actually needed to take this medication. I understood my options and agreed with his plan to address my next step. I am often confused about how to handle my health challenges. I have seen him three times now and feel much more informed about my health situation and how best to manage it.
RICHARD N.
Submitted 12/17/20
a Very good experience
Robert G.
Submitted 12/15/20
I had a very good visit. Dr. Leonard listened to my problem and came up with a solution. All of the staff were great.
Jan E.
Submitted 12/11/20
He listens to everyone.
James S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Jason Leonard is awesome. I know that no matter what's going on with my body, whatever the ache or pain he does not stop until he finds the source. Its great to have a Dr. you can trust and have faith in. Thank You Dr. Leonard
ALICIA H.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Leonard is a very knowledgeable and competent doctor. He takes exceptionally good care of his patients.
Dennis B.
Submitted 12/04/20
I was concerned about my right hand and was glad that it was just bruised. The president of our bible study tested positive and so my wife and I had the test done and are now awaiting the outcome. If I am negative do I still have to isolate myself and for how much.
Wanda C.
Submitted 12/03/20
Intelligent, professional, and actually listens. Not his fault my insurance slows him down and gets in the way.
Brittney H.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very quick and efficient!
John G.
Submitted 12/01/20
Look always great experience with the staff and Dr Leonard
Linda H.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr.Leonard is caring and concerned. The front office leaves a lot to be desired.
Donna M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Staff is always friendly and Dr. Leonard is always a caring and effective doctor.
Katherine C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Was told I would receive Covid resilts in 30 minutes. Still have not received results.
Jo S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Like always very sincere and caring about my problems. I have confidence in my dr. Thank you for all you do.