Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

4.92/5 Star Rating
385 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone was so nice and professional!!
LESLIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Great work done on me
Phillip R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Staff very friendly and accommodating! Dr. Lenoard always caring and concern for my health and mental well-being!
SARAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I’m so please with Dr Leonard he so kind n patient. This was the right decision for me to transfer!!
Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Great doctor and respects my time. I’m usually done with my appointment in under an hour!
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Been my doc for years. Thanks doc your the best
STACEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
My visit was great everyone was so friendly and my doctor is the best want find a better.
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great doctor and very helpful & courteous staff.
Justin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Leonard is the man best family doctor I’ve ever had really feels like he loves his job and his patients
Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
My experience was very well very well educated explain to me very well. Dr. Jason Leonard is a standup dude
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Best dr. He listens to your concerns.
Dean J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Leonard is very personal/professional when dealing with patients. We have been seeing him for 10 yrs. I trust him with all of my medical care.
CHAD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
100% awesome
Aimee J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Love Dr. Leonard
SHEILA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
My experience was fur filling Dr Lenard took the time to explain to me all possibilities related to my symptoms and he plans to look into them.
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Leon is awesome, was attentive to my medical needs and willing to help me to resolve the problem.
SALLIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Leonard is very professional and thorough. He immediately got me in for an ultrasound to assess my issues. The office staff and ultrasound technician were excellent!
Kyong M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Great care
Robin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Leonard is a very compassionate and a Great Doctor. I would rate him 10 stars!
HARRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Best interest of the patient