Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

327 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy L.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Leonard is always so caring and will take as much time as u need to talk. Wldnt go anywhere else
Megan G.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Leonard was fantastic. He went above and beyond. He was a great listener and made sure I felt comfortable and able to speak up if I had any concerns. He gave me different options and explained treatment plans and why he thought xyz would help. Would def recommend him. He's a great communicator. Overall great experience! Staff was very friendly. :)
Michelle R.
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone was so nice and professional!!
LESLIE A.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great work done on me
Phillip R.
Submitted 12/15/21
Staff very friendly and accommodating! Dr. Lenoard always caring and concern for my health and mental well-being!
SARAH D.
Submitted 12/14/21
I’m so please with Dr Leonard he so kind n patient. This was the right decision for me to transfer!!
Heather M.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great doctor and respects my time. I’m usually done with my appointment in under an hour!
Stephen T.
Submitted 12/12/21
Been my doc for years. Thanks doc your the best
STACEY M.
Submitted 12/11/21
My visit was great everyone was so friendly and my doctor is the best want find a better.
Tina M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great doctor and very helpful & courteous staff.
Justin T.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Leonard is the man best family doctor I’ve ever had really feels like he loves his job and his patients
Daniel K.
Submitted 12/10/21
My experience was very well very well educated explain to me very well. Dr. Jason Leonard is a standup dude
Deborah M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Best dr. He listens to your concerns.
Dean J.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Leonard is very personal/professional when dealing with patients. We have been seeing him for 10 yrs. I trust him with all of my medical care.
CHAD G.
Submitted 12/08/21
100% awesome
Aimee J.
Submitted 12/08/21
Love Dr. Leonard
SHEILA R.
Submitted 12/07/21
My experience was fur filling Dr Lenard took the time to explain to me all possibilities related to my symptoms and he plans to look into them.
ROBERT W.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Leon is awesome, was attentive to my medical needs and willing to help me to resolve the problem.
SALLIE D.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Leonard is very professional and thorough. He immediately got me in for an ultrasound to assess my issues. The office staff and ultrasound technician were excellent!
Kyong M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great care