Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

4.92/5 Star Rating
385 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SALLEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Leonard is warm, caring and attentive and a brilliant diagnostician. He cares deeply about his patients and his practice is very conveniently located.
Mona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Good friendly helpful.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Can you refer a good foot doctor? Thanks G’
Maudine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Jason Leonard is a very good doctor and cares about his patients and takes time to explain things to you
Ariel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Leonard REALLY listens. Awesome!
BRADLEY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Very thorough
MABEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Doctor was great I felt good I was treated with respect and the ladies at front desk are kind.
Dyana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Leonard has great physician to patient manners, knowledgeable, empathetic and communicates...overall exceptional care!
Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Leonard is so kind and really cares for his patients!
Charmayne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Extremely satisfied
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Great Doctor
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Caring, knowledgeable and encouraging.
Ashlynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
He's a wonderful doctor
Shelley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Always good...
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr. Leonard is the best. He cares about his patients and he is very thorough. The best doctor in town.
SANDRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr. Leonard seems very thorough when reviewing my issues with me. I think he knows what he is doing.
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Leonard is the best. He always takes such good care of our family. He had been our family GP for over 13 years.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Didn’t have to wait long and nurse got my information and my doctor covered my lab work and prescription
Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Jason Leonard has been my entire family's doctor for more than 16 years . He is very kind and thorough. I've traveled the world and have encountered many exceptional physicians. Above all Dr. Leonard is my choice, not only because of his reputable knowledge of medicine, but his passion to provide for his patients is pure!!
Paula A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Leonard is a blessing. He always tries to find the best solution that helps you in your situation. He is always patient and kind and listens to you. I have been his patient for over 10 years and he has patiently guided me through many situations. Much Thanks to him! I Highly recommend him!