Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

211 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Leonard is awesome and so is his staff!
Phillip W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Real good doctors appt
Larry B.
Submitted 06/19/21
Timely and efficient!
Michael G.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Leonard and his team are phenomenal! He provides accurate diagnoses and explains treatment options in layman's terms. Alex and Katie are excellent medical assistants. I also saw Jessica from the Urgent Care lab and was also outstanding! All in all I had a great visit. I wouldn't go anywhere else for medical care!
Tammy S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very long wait in waiting room!!
Isabella D.
Submitted 06/18/21
The first thing Dr Leonard did was acknowledge and congratulate me on my weight loss. It’s motivational and appreciated.
Pamela S.
Submitted 06/17/21
excellent doctor. truley listens to you
Vanessa S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent
WHITNEY S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Knowledgeable physician who actually cares about his patients. Excellent disposition.
David R.
Submitted 06/04/21
Wonderful physician. Great listener and never in a rush. Very patient centered.
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 06/02/21
My wife and I have loved seeing dr Leonard since we first started seeing him many moons ago he’s very smart and a true people person my recent visit he helped me with my issues explained things I wasn’t a wear of we are lucky he’s our doctor
Talandra G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great
Mellie A.
Submitted 05/31/21
Excellent and caring individuals!!!!
RICHARD H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Probably one of the best and most productive visits I’ve ever had with a Doctor.
Deborah F.
Submitted 05/27/21
The visit was quick thorough and all my concerns were addressed.
Vickie P.
Submitted 05/26/21
It was nice
Sabrina L.
Submitted 05/24/21
My visit with Dr. Leonard was excellent ,wait time was short, he was genuinely concern about what was going on with me.
James B.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr.Leonard is the absolute best! -Mike Berry
Lisa H.
Submitted 05/20/21
Always friendly and helpful!
Annette G.
Submitted 05/19/21
Excellent customer service!!