Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

211 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adelheid H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Everyone went out of their way to help me. Professional and caring staff and Drs.
Daniel D.
Submitted 07/22/21
The appointment was great.
Lori S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Quick, efficient and thorough visit as always!
Victoria F.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very efficient and Professional
TONYA T.
Submitted 07/16/21
Awesome listener and Doctor
ANWAY N.
Submitted 07/16/21
Amazing doctor and staff!
GAIL D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Awesome!!!
TERRANCE H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent, enjoyed conversation with the Doctor and his demeanor!!!
Albert B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Good doctor
Harold H.
Submitted 07/07/21
It was very perfectionist and we were informed off our test results and they were good to hear.
SAMANTHA S.
Submitted 07/06/21
I really appreciate Dr Jason’s attention to detail! My wife and I both got together with the tight schedule we have and were fortunate to be able to have Doctor Leonard help with our healthcare!!!
Laura B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Attentive, responsive, and encouraging!
Charles H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Good visit like doctor Leonard very good physician.
Sherri L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Leonard is always so kind and professional. He takes the time to listen, goes above and beyond to make sure any medical issues or concerns are taken care of and a solution is found.
ROSALIND G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very informative, and professional
Thomas J.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Leonard is fantastic! I highly recommend him.
JACQUELINE A.
Submitted 06/28/21
Good
Kathy B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Leonard took time with me to explain some of my medicine and is going far and Beyond with my insurance company for me to get a MRI that I Desperately need. Thank you Dr Leonard for always being there for me and saving my life back in 2007. I could go on and on about how wonderful of a Dr Leonard is. In my eyes and my family’s there is no better Dr.
Joshua D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Phenomenal Dr. And the staff. Great costumer service.
Barbara G.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Leonard is a very good doctor and his staff is great also. Dr. Leonard always talks and take time and listen at what I have concern with.