Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

4.92/5 Star Rating
385 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JASON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Friendly staff, knowledgeable and approachable Doctor
Adrienne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Leonard is always very attentive and patient.
Marcus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
I had a great visit with Dr. Leonard today.
Shelley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Best doctor he really seems to care about me and my health.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Leonard and Staff are very friendly, reliable, and honest when it comes to your Health and Well being. He’s really a Great doctor.
TIFFANY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Leonard is hands down an amazing physician. He treats the whole patient and always provides care with compassion and a listening ear. I met him during his residency many years ago. He has not changed which is the reason I chose him as my PCP. Thanks for all you!!
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very good
Stacy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Excellent Doctor. Very thorough and cares about his patients health and well being.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Always a good experience.
DAVID A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I had a great experience with Dr Leonard. He was very intune with my health care concerns. He has been great to work with.
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Great Doctor
TIFFANY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
My experience is always great I love Dr. Leonard best Doctor I have ever Had!
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
My doc has been looking after me for yrs. Has never done me wrong .
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Very good
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Leonard is a master at his craft. Very professional and cares for his patients.
Melody W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr Leonard is always attentive and thorough. His knowledge is demonstrated as he treats both my long term diagnoses and any immediate problems (cold, strep, etc.) I am comfortable I am getting complete and accurate care. I also appreciate Dr Leonard’s staff in supporting my care. Great office.
Raymond R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
The details were appreciated. Improvement noted where it was warrented. He remembers patient's medical history.
Sherwin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Professional experience
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Its always a thorough exam and Dr. Leonard is always thinking ahead and always stays on top of any health issue I may be having . It’s good to know he cares
Harold H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
It went well