Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

327 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charmayne M.
Submitted 01/26/22
In flipping thru all the superb reviews it says it all! Dr. Leonard is by far the best physician found in South Carolina.
TIMOTHY Y.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr.jason Leonard is the best doctor that I have seen in a while.he is understanding to the way you feel and what you need help with.very helpful to help you with what you need from him and his staff members most respectful care facility and doctor around and will fight for Your health care needs again great doctor and staff members.....
ALEX B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Jason has excellent bedside manners, he listens, he genuinely cares, he’s one of a kind!!
TERRANCE H.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great people, very affable, friendly, and great customer service. Girl working at front desk, very kind and knowledgeable!!!
VICKI V.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Leonard is very professional and super nice. He paid careful attention to my medical history, suggesting insightful approaches to my various issues, as well as providing appropriate recommendations for specialists as needed. I think he does an exceptional job as primary physician. I feel lucky to have found such a good doctor!
MARIE B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very Welcoming,Clean Environment. Dr.Leonard was thorough and professional.
Rodney S.
Submitted 01/02/22
Dr. Leonard is phenomenal! I just can't say enough great things about him. He's smart, gracious, energetic, nice (!) and 100% ready to help you with any medical issue that you may have.
Patricia W.
Submitted 01/01/22
I've been a patient of Dr Leonard's since 2008. He has always taken the time to listen to me, offer suggestions for my healthcare. He's always kind, courteous, and professional.
ESTHER E.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Leonard and his staff are always professional and attentive.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr.Leonard is an excellent physician and very Professional!
Joelle K.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Leonard takes the time to listen and provides me with the best care. He's been my primary care provider for many years and I hope he will be for many more.
Joseph M.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Leonard is the first physician I've ever had that I feel like takes the time to actually listen to me and takes my concerns seriously. Always a great experience.
SANDRA E.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Leonard is awesome.
Theresa S.
Submitted 12/22/21
My experience with Dr. Leonard has always been great. Just a great Dr. I have been seeing him for several years and in my opinion he is the best.
Mark S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Leonard spent a great deal of time listening to me with compassion and he outlined a great plan of care that allowed me to have a say in my treatment. He is an incredibly wise physician who practices medicine the way it should be practiced.
Donna G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Always friendly, reviews and knows your file before he comes in, timely and efficient.
MICHELLE C.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Leonard listened to what I was saying g, made me part of my health care.
LIEWENDELYN J.
Submitted 12/20/21
What a wonderful #Experience Thanks for Allowing Me Too Be The Healthiest Version Of Me!
Nichole C.
Submitted 12/18/21
Leonard is the best.
Patricia E.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very personalized. Detailed, aware of what going on with health history.