Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

347 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLIE G.
Submitted 10/06/22
Very pleasant. Everyone is always cheerful and accommodating. Office is very clean
CATHERINE P.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Leonard came in with zero judgments and listened to my concerns. We worked together on medication suggestions and I walked out of the office very confident in my decision to see Dr. Leonard
Jacquiline H.
Submitted 09/27/22
Verry good
HOLLY S.
Submitted 09/22/22
He listens and comes up with the plan that is suited for you.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 09/19/22
He is a great doctor he takes time with you and he will check you out good we need more doctor like him
BOBBY H.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Leonard is an excellent doctor who works hard to diagnose his patients. I cannot think of a better person to have as a doctor.
GIANNE M.
Submitted 09/16/22
He was professional and concerned about my issues for my issues. My only gripe was that I waited 45-60 min in the room after getting there before my appt time and was not a minute until my name was called to get my updated weight. Thank goodness for good wifi in the office to pass the time :/
FRED B.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very Professional .. Good Listener And Real Genuine Concerned About Your Well Being .. I Have Been In Columbia SC For Over A Year.. I Am Very Fortunate And Blessed To Have Him As My Primary Doctor . Take Care And Be Safe ..
ALICE C.
Submitted 09/09/22
Waited 1 1.2 hours my 830 appt
Mona S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Leonard always listens to my questions and answers me. He is kind and helpful.
Thomas J.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Leonard is a patient’s doctor. Looks out for you and explains things. I highly recommend him.
WAYNE G.
Submitted 09/06/22
Professional, knowledgeable and cares about his patients. Sumter is lucky to have Doctor Leonard & all of the Colonial staff. He has been my Dr. for years and I would not change a thing about this Practice. 5 out of 5 stars.
Sabrina W.
Submitted 09/06/22
Great doctor, great staff.
JULIET G.
Submitted 09/02/22
I have the best doctor I Columbia @coloina family practice and the staff is great
Judy C.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr JasonLeonard us the best Dr.i have ever had.in my adult life I have has many..He takes care of me and I feel I am blessed to have him Thank you very much Dr Leonard
Charles H.
Submitted 08/30/22
Great
SANDRA P.
Submitted 08/26/22
The Best
EDWARD R.
Submitted 08/26/22
Great care by doctor and the nurse. The front desk seemed to struggle waiting on people.
LISA O.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Leonard is fantastic! He is worth the short wait! Very focused and knowledgeable! Follows up as needed and doesn’t drop the ball!
Carol K.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr.Leonard is very professional and a great listener…