Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

347 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charleszetta J.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Leonard is very knowledgeable in his profession .
Ashleigh V.
Submitted 07/29/22
Would highly recommend Dr. Leonard. He is very knowledgeable and listens to all concerns.
JASON M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Friendly staff, knowledgeable and approachable Doctor
Adrienne O.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Leonard is always very attentive and patient.
Marcus M.
Submitted 07/25/22
I had a great visit with Dr. Leonard today.
Shelley B.
Submitted 07/20/22
Best doctor he really seems to care about me and my health.
Stephen C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Leonard and Staff are very friendly, reliable, and honest when it comes to your Health and Well being. He’s really a Great doctor.
TIFFANY D.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Leonard is hands down an amazing physician. He treats the whole patient and always provides care with compassion and a listening ear. I met him during his residency many years ago. He has not changed which is the reason I chose him as my PCP. Thanks for all you!!
KAREN S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very good
Stacy J.
Submitted 07/06/22
Excellent Doctor. Very thorough and cares about his patients health and well being.
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/05/22
Always a good experience.
DAVID A.
Submitted 06/24/22
I had a great experience with Dr Leonard. He was very intune with my health care concerns. He has been great to work with.
JAMES S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great Doctor
TIFFANY A.
Submitted 06/18/22
My experience is always great I love Dr. Leonard best Doctor I have ever Had!
Stephen T.
Submitted 06/14/22
My doc has been looking after me for yrs. Has never done me wrong .
KAREN S.
Submitted 06/12/22
Very good
George W.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Leonard is a master at his craft. Very professional and cares for his patients.
Melody W.
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr Leonard is always attentive and thorough. His knowledge is demonstrated as he treats both my long term diagnoses and any immediate problems (cold, strep, etc.) I am comfortable I am getting complete and accurate care. I also appreciate Dr Leonard’s staff in supporting my care. Great office.
Raymond R.
Submitted 05/31/22
The details were appreciated. Improvement noted where it was warrented. He remembers patient's medical history.
Sherwin T.
Submitted 05/27/22
Professional experience