Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

4.93/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Kindness and professionalism every time i come to Dr Leonard’s office.
KIMBERLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Always great care and treatment!
WILLIAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
It was wonderful experience
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
All of the staff was nice and professional. Dr. Leonard has wonderful bedside manner. As a patient I felt his concern was genuine. Tnis is not always the case when I leave a Doctors office. My visit was great.
TONYA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Always prompt, caring, a great listener and awesome in his practice. He gets the answers.
JOELLE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr. Leonard spent a lot of time going over my health issues and took the time to listen to my questions. He has been my doctor for several years and I don't know what I would do without his expertise.
Yolanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Always attentive and personal care. Very thorough
LISA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Absolutely wonderful!! Very kind and caring!! Dr. Leonard gave me his full attention and jumped on any consents I had. What a blessing to have him for my Doctor!! The staff and nurses were also very polite and cared for me with such kindness.
TANYA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Questions answered. Great care.
Jeanette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Everyone were very professional and treated me with the upmost care!
Timothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
I am always amazed at how Dr. Leonard keeps up to date with the latest information. He is a very open minded doctor and has directly contributed to the continuous improvement of my health over the last decade. I am very fortunate to have him as a doctor.
Jill L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. Leonard listens and doesn't rush your visit.
ELLEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Dr is very attentive to your needs
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Excellent care!
CATHERINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Very good visit
CAROL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Very informative with great options
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr Leonard is the best
Warren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Great friendly dr that takes time to answer any questions and doesn’t try to rush you out the door!!!
CHRISTAIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr. Jason and the staff took their time to understand my needs and concerns. They were all very friendly and explained every step of the process.
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr. Leonard is always caring and spends time with me, answering all of my questions.