Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

211 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Summer H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Leonard has and is the best Dr. I have ever had. He truly is a blessing to many.
Charlene H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Always great he always takes time for all questions and he is very thoughtful. I got used to him real quick after Dr. Pridgin I would highly recommend him to everyone
CHAD G.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very professional. Best doctor I have ever been to.
Laura B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Compassionate listener as well as excellent care provider
David J.
Submitted 09/08/21
The doctor showed genuine interest in me.The staff was very polite and professional.No wait time to see the doctor was very short.
Kyndall S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Leonard is always smiling, kind, and efficient as well as his staff.
YASCHALEW A.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very Professional
Geraldine S.
Submitted 09/03/21
I always feel like Dr Leonard doesn't just hear you. He actually listens to what you're saying. He really cares & makes sure you understand clearly what he's saying.
In C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Good
JOYCE M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Enjoyed meeting Dr. Leonard today. Believe he will be a compassionate Dr.as I am new to Columbia and searching for a physician
Erik H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Leonard is outstanding. He always takes the time necessary to let you ask questions and he listens to your concerns. Like so many physicians, he is always busy, but always shows patience with his patients. My wife and I are very grateful for him.
Olivia M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Always love seeing Dr. Leonard, he has been taking care of my family for over 14 years. Always great care and would recommend him to anyone.
ANGELICA F.
Submitted 09/01/21
He’s great with my needs and tells me what I need to hear my family loves you and I hope you never leave !
Jackie H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Leonard is an excellent provider. He motivated me to lose weight and encouraged me to keep up the good work in losing weight by keeping away from sweet foods and liquids. Thank you so much Dr. Leonard.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Professional and courteous, as always.
Theresa W.
Submitted 08/28/21
I was checked in promptly and staff was very friendly. Dr. Leonard went over test results and we came up with a plan of action. He made sure to listen attentively to my concerns and before leaving made sure I was okay overall and asked if I needed anything else. He is knowledgeable and caring. I won't go anywhere else because I love his staff and how they treat me.
Patricia W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Leonard is awesome. He doesn't rush you in and out.. He takes the time to listen to your questions and concerns and always works with you for the best solution
Daniel K.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great job
Ginger T.
Submitted 08/25/21
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Jason Leonard or his staff! They always treat me like family and I appreciate them very much! I have been seeing Dr. Leonard for 14yrs and I highly recommend him as a family physician! Thank you for all you do and I am very thankful for you guys!
MICHELLE W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Leonard has excellent bedside manner and his assistant, Alex, was very kind.