Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

304 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great doctor. Genuinely caring, thorough, and listens.
SHARON W.
Submitted 03/14/22
Good
DANIEL D.
Submitted 03/11/22
Class act. Columbia is blessed to have him.
BELINDA B.
Submitted 03/11/22
The visit on this morning was handled very professional and dr. Leonard listen to everything I had to say and he acted accordingly with the medications that I need it Dr Landon is a very respectful and good doctor to me
Lashea B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Awesome!!!
KENYETTA M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Leonard is absolutely amazing! He is attentive and listens to his patients, and genuinely cares! If I could give him 10 stars I would!
GREGORY D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very good
Ashlynn S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very pleased
ANN H.
Submitted 02/28/22
This is the most understanding Dr. I have ever had. He cares about my concerns.
Dean J.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent as always
Enoch O.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr.Leonard has been my son's doctor since he was a little guy. Dr. Leonard addresses my son's concerns. He feels as though he is heard by his doctor. Dr Leonard listened to a new concern and quickly began ordering the appropriate tests to see what is the problem. An outstanding physician!
LIEWENDELYN J.
Submitted 02/21/22
So Caring & Professional !
CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very nice,I feel more confident about getting some help now. Thank you very very much.
Gary B.
Submitted 02/09/22
This is without a doubt the best doctor I have ever had. I am 61 years old and wouldn’t change unless I absolutely had to.
Robert W.
Submitted 02/08/22
I love dr Leonard because he listened at his parents and make sure there get the right care
WALLACE W.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr Leonard provides quality care and make each visit like a conversion. He really listens and is genuinely interested in you as a person.
Tamatha S.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Leonard is the best doctor I have ever had. He's the best, very patient, concerning, honest, caring and much respect
Charmayne M.
Submitted 01/26/22
In flipping thru all the superb reviews it says it all! Dr. Leonard is by far the best physician found in South Carolina.
TIMOTHY Y.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr.jason Leonard is the best doctor that I have seen in a while.he is understanding to the way you feel and what you need help with.very helpful to help you with what you need from him and his staff members most respectful care facility and doctor around and will fight for Your health care needs again great doctor and staff members.....
ALEX B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Jason has excellent bedside manners, he listens, he genuinely cares, he’s one of a kind!!