Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

211 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candice H.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great doctor
Tamatha S.
Submitted 06/11/20
I was very pleased with my visit today Dr Leonard was very pleasant and answer all my questions I'm happy that I chose him
Ada H.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Leonard is always direct and to the point. Very comforting when I go see him, for any care
Michael G.
Submitted 05/27/20
The visit today was great! He made me feel comfortable and listened to my questions. Great Job!!
Thomas C.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Leonard is very professional. He listen to what you have to say. His staff are outstanding and very professional.
Jeannie S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Great doctor and always very thorough.
Jjuana H.
Submitted 05/13/20
We was very concerned about my condition. He well mannerd.
Brenda K.
Submitted 05/09/20
My experience has always been a wonderful one! Everyone is very attentive, and friendly.
Jan E.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr Leonard is always doing an excellent job. He always has the patients health in mind.
Amy E.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Leonard always take his time with me and listens to what is going on. Thanks to his suggestion I am on my way to being much healthier.
Amanda S.
Submitted 05/06/20
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Leonard. Moved 40 miles away but still drove to see him. He’s been my pcp for years!