Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

4.93/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Doctor Leonard is a great doctor that really cares about his patients. He always provides me the best standard of care.
Marynell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Good
BARBARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
With Dr. Leonard, you understand what is being said and if you do not, he will explain it to you before he lets you leave. He is very thorough and patient with his patients. I only hope that he never leaves and if so I will be able to follow him.
Teresa C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Little bit of a wait time but other than that it was a good experience
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
All of my experiences with Dr. Jason Leonard have always been professional and heartfelt. In other words, he is sincere about the physical and mental well-being of his patients. He has no problem with referring you to the proper specialist after a complete evaluation and all necessary work ups needed. This man with God as his guidance has saved me and my quality of life with his knowledge, the proper referrals and being a great listener. Thank you very much Dr Leonard. May you never grow weary in well doing !!!!!
Benny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Awesome! Good understanding, cooperative and assertive.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Love the responsiveness and attentiveness
Libby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Chose Dr. Leonard as new family doctor after reading many favorable comments posted by other patients. My experience after each of 2 office visits impressed me with his professional as well as pleasant manner. Very sincere & easy to communicate with. Told him I felt like I made good choice which he seemed to appreciate.
Faith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Best doctor in town
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
my experience is always great. dr. Leonard stall are superb
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
always interested in your well being. takes a proper amount of time.
Roger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
By far the best doctor I have ever had!
Walter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
On time, direct, but also friendly and engaging!
HAYDEE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Listens to your concerns and works with you to formulate a treatment plan.
TED Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Good discussion on my medical evaluation. I just need to follow the recommendations of Dr. Leonard to stay healthy.
Ami D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
I LOVE Dr. Leonard. He truly takes the time to listen to his patients and ensures that you are actively engaged in the treatment planning process. He is personable and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
KELLY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Every visit is always smooth from start to finish. I love the staff and Dr Leonard
Anthony J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Leonard and his staff are great people. Leonard has been my physician for years now and he always has excellent bedside manner and actually listens to his patients.
SALLEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
My husband and I consider Dr. Leonard life-changing and life-saving. He is brilliant and caring: grand juxtaposition. And efficient. No LONG waiting: what a unique practice experience. We could not be happier or more appreciative of Dr. Leonard's ( and his marvelous staff's) stellar concern and care. Salley and Jim Davis (Colonel, USAF retired)