Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

211 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary P.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Leonard is always very attentive for the appointments and answers any questions I have.
Stacy J.
Submitted 09/07/20
Excellent
Catherine G.
Submitted 09/07/20
Gastrointestinal type symptoms, heartburn fatigue, bloating loss of appetite.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 09/04/20
Great visit, reviewed lab results and developed a plan for improvement. Very pleasant staff members too. I Recommend Dr. Leonard to all who are looking for a Great medical professional for their care.
Balbina K.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very satisfied thank you very much team .God bless you.
Jacquiline H.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excellent job
LEROY W.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great experience as always whenever I have a visit with him.
Olivia M.
Submitted 09/02/20
We love Dr. Leonard, he has been my daughter’s doctor since the beginning. He is sweet, kind and gentle hearted! Would not trade him for any other!
Whitney D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Always good to see Dr. Leonard. He is always upbeat, respectful, and I always appreciate the personal welcome I receive. Thanks for everything.
SARA S.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. Jason Leonard is great! He seems to really care about getting you healthy as quick as possible.
KIMBERLY W.
Submitted 08/29/20
Love Dr Leonard
Joyce W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Leonard is awesome! He listens and cares about his patients.
Merlene M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Just met Dr. Leonard, my mother seems to like him.
Joyce W.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Leonard is awesome!!
Sara T.
Submitted 07/03/20
Great bedside manner. Explained everything.
Sebrinia M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr.Leonard is the best!!!! I LOVE HIM .He is awesome!!!
Deborah B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Wonderful as always. Dr Leonard sincerely cares about my well being. He never makes me feel like he’s in a hurry. Always works me in. Blessed to have him as my doctor !
Theresa W.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Leonard was very concerned about what I was going through and wanted to partner with me to find the best solution. I liked that he took his time and didn't rush as if I didn't matter. His nurse was very friendly as well. I'm glad that I decided to switch to this PCP. I believe I'm going to enjoy being a patient of his.
Brenda K.
Submitted 06/18/20
I had a wonderful experience! Dr. Leonard is the best!
Chrystian W.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great doctor and staff!