Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM -  - Board-Certified Family Practice Physician

Jason Leonard, MD, FAAFP, DABOM

Board-Certified Family Practice Physician & Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Sumter, SC & Columbia, SC

304 total reviews

Dr. Jason Leonard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jason Leonard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent
WHITNEY S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Knowledgeable physician who actually cares about his patients. Excellent disposition.
David R.
Submitted 06/04/21
Wonderful physician. Great listener and never in a rush. Very patient centered.
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 06/02/21
My wife and I have loved seeing dr Leonard since we first started seeing him many moons ago he’s very smart and a true people person my recent visit he helped me with my issues explained things I wasn’t a wear of we are lucky he’s our doctor
Talandra G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great
Mellie A.
Submitted 05/31/21
Excellent and caring individuals!!!!
RICHARD H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Probably one of the best and most productive visits I’ve ever had with a Doctor.
Deborah F.
Submitted 05/27/21
The visit was quick thorough and all my concerns were addressed.
Vickie P.
Submitted 05/26/21
It was nice
Sabrina L.
Submitted 05/24/21
My visit with Dr. Leonard was excellent ,wait time was short, he was genuinely concern about what was going on with me.
James B.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr.Leonard is the absolute best! -Mike Berry
Lisa H.
Submitted 05/20/21
Always friendly and helpful!
Annette G.
Submitted 05/19/21
Excellent customer service!!
Sara T.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Leonard is a great doctor. He always listens to you and help you to find a solution for your health problems.
Sharon S.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great everything was explained to me before hand
FRANK B.
Submitted 05/10/21
Absolutely amazing experience the staff everybody was very professional very helpful and very knowledgeable of their jobs great experience.
Summer H.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr.Leonard always cares about my health. He is a wonderful dr.
Michaela E.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Leonard is very attentive and a good listener. He and his staff are very professional.
SALLEY D.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Leonard is astute and caring...Grand combination. I also appreciate his thoroughness in his search for answers to illness. My wish is that he will soon be available more days a week in the Columbia office!
Deborah M.
Submitted 04/25/21
Well pleased, everyone was very nice and courteous, very professional.